Dave Rule
President IIAR
dave_rule@iiar.org

Katie Harper
Executive Administrator
katie_harper@iiar.org 
Contact IIAR Membership
IIAR_membership@iiar.org
Eric Smith
Vice President IIAR
Technical Director
eric.smith@iiar.org
Tony Lundell
Director Safety and Standards
tony_lundell@iiar.org
Lisa Berryman
Administrative Assistant
Publications Clerk
lisa_berryman@iiar.org
Eileen McKeown
Vice President
Marketing and Sales
eileen_mckeown@iiar.org
David Sainato
Director of Education
david_sainato@iiar.org
Chris Combs
International Director
chris_combs@iiar.org

Danielle Burrell-Jones
Marketing Assistant
danielle_jones@iiar.org