Board of Trustees

A recognition society for those individuals and representatives of companies and foundations that have pledged a minimum of $50,000.

The Board of Trustees serves as an advisory body to the ARF Board of Directors on investments and project funding and will endeavor to raise funds for the Foundation.


Individual Trustees

Wilson Bradley
EVAPCO, Inc. Retired

Joe Mandato

Arthur J. Marshall
AAIM Controls, Inc.

Peter Spellar
SGS Refrigeration

Jeffrey Sutton
Mr. Ammonia Refrigeration Inc.

Walter Teeter
Republic Refrigeration, Inc.


Donal Ballou

JW Bowles

Will Stoecker

Corporate Trustees

Baltimore Aircoil
Don Fetzer, Representative

Bonar Engineering, Inc.
Henry Bonar, II , Representative

MRBraz & Associates
Marcos Braz, Representative 

CIMCO Refrigeration
Dave Malinauskas, Representative

Joe Mandato, Representative 

Neil Boucher, Representative

Ed Milligan, Representative

Innovative Refrigeration Services
Mike McGinnis, Representative

The Kahlert Foundation
Greg Kahlert, Representative

Quinn Vo, Representative

Midatlantic Refrigeration
Joseph Szymanski, Representative 

The Nechay Family
Independent Refrigeration Services

Nick Nechay, Representative
Southern Equipment Sales
Chris Dreher, Representative 

Stanton & Associates
Brian Milnamow, Representative

Colmac Coil Manufacturing
Bruce Nelson, Representative
Refrigeration Design & Service, Inc.
John Payne, Representative

Republic Refrigeration, Inc.
Walter Teeter, Representative 
Vahterus Oy
Dr. Jonathan N. Pascoe, Representative