Dave Rule
President IIAR
dave_rule@iiar.org

Kimberly Mantelli
Executive Administrator
kimberly_mantelli@iiar.org
Contact IIAR Publications
publications@iiar.org
Contact IIAR Conference
annualmeeting@iiar.org
Contact the Condenser
condenser@iiar.org
Contact IIAR Membership
membership@iiar.org
Contact IIAR Education
education@iiar.org
Eric Smith
Vice President IIAR
Technical Director
eric.smith@iiar.org
Tony Lundell
Director Safety and Standards
tony_lundell@iiar.org
Lisa Berryman
Database and Receivables Coordinator
lisa_berryman@iiar.org
Eileen McKeown
Vice President
Marketing and Sales
eileen_mckeown@iiar.org
David Sainato
Director of Education
david_sainato@iiar.org
Yesenia Rector, MPH, CARO
International Director
yesenia_rector@iiar.org