IIAR Staff

Gary Schrift
President IIAR
gary_schrift@iiar.org
Michael A. Chapman
Director of Business Operations
michael_chapman@iiar.org
David Sainato
Director of Education
david_sainato@iiar.org
Eric Smith
Vice President IIAR
Technical Director
eric.smith@iiar.org
Tony Lundell
Senior Director of Standards and Safety
tony_lundell@iiar.org
Yesenia Rector, MPH, CARO
International Director
yesenia_rector@iiar.org

Lisa Berryman
Member Services Manager
lisa_berryman@iiar.org
Ben Dawes
Advocacy and Digital Marketing Manager
ben_dawes@iiar.org